Contact Us  Subscribe
  Coupons  Car Care Club 
  • Midas Hawaii Auto Repair & Service
    Directory

  • Auto Repair and Service Testimonials 2015
  • Aiu F.
    Date: 1/1/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and worker Micah assured me of taking care of my vehicle
  • Alberto C.
    Date: 2/19/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Prompt service at reasonable cost! Keep up the good work!
  • Alejandra R.
    Date: 9/17/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I've been going to this Midas for 4 years now. The service is always great and the employees are thorough and friendly
  • Alii G.
    Date: 4/16/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Mahalo to Godo and Lito
  • Allan /.
    Date: 1/22/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Came in early for appt. they took my car right away and were done with safety check
  • Allan /.
    Date: 5/7/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    As usual
  • Alta L.
    Date: 11/11/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    4
  • Amanda F.
    Date: 1/22/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Amazing service! They took me as a walk-in and helped me right away. I was out of there in less than 10 minutes. They were professional and so kind. Thank you Midas!
  • Amy R.
    Date: 2/5/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I thought everything was fine
  • Andrea W.
    Date: 8/6/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The office staff and the mechanics are super friendly and helpful. I don't live anywhere near the West Side of Oahu
  • Andrew S.
    Date: 1/10/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Timely appointment
  • Angela L.
    Date: 3/21/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    The staff is friendly and the work is good
  • Arleen B.
    Date: 1/22/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As always Midas always provides excellent service in repair of my car. I would recommend Midas to anyone.
  • Arnold A.
    Date: 7/12/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    just two words: fast and efficient service make that four words
  • Audrey A.
    Date: 5/28/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Benjamin B.
    Date: 11/12/2015
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Honestly they have the best deals on the island that I've seen. Their prices are fair (comparatively)
  • Bill W.
    Date: 1/1/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Reliable service
  • Bill W.
    Date: 10/15/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Five Stars! Good people first of all. Reliable service when you need it. Mahalo plenty for all you guys
  • Blane Q.
    Date: 6/19/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Good timely service.
  • Bruce M.
    Date: 3/19/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I have always received great service and advice from this Midas Shop.
  • Caesar P.
    Date: 2/23/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service as always.Friendly & conscientious staff. Recommend you to ALL.
  • Caesar P.
    Date: 2/23/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Very pleasant
  • Carl J.
    Date: 12/17/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service
  • Cheryl T.
    Date: 10/22/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    I just love this Midas. The mechanics are very skilled and check everything thoroughly. When going in for a routine oil change
  • Chris M.
    Date: 4/30/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Did a feedback review last week. Love Waipahu Midas.
  • Chris/Joann F.
    Date: 7/9/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The Midas crew at Waipahu is outstanding! Always good service and friendly staff.
  • Christine E.
    Date: 1/29/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    I needed to get my car inspected and went to another service center that advertized \no appointment needed\ and found they had changed their policy just that same month and so I would have to pay for an oil change that I didn't need to get the inspection or wait for more than a week. I called Midas and they were very helpful; got me in the same day and were very straight-forward about the service and cost and did not tack on any uneccesary services I did not need in order to get good service. There was some problem with my registration paperwork and I had to come back again to complete the process. They went out of their way and worked quickly to finish the processing with the same mechanic and give me my inspection sticker
  • Christopher F.
    Date: 7/23/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Staff is open and honest
  • Clifton L.
    Date: 1/29/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    I've been bringing my cars here to get the safety checks done and I get good service from these guys. Just remember
  • Daniel /.
    Date: 9/9/2015
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    This is the best value for your dollar
  • Darryl Y.
    Date: 6/25/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Rating is 5 stars-thank-you for your follow-up calls to advise me of the broken piece on my timing belt bracket (frame). Your staff was awesome! My repair on the Oil Gasket Cover went well
  • Davelyn B.
    Date: 9/18/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Affordable & friendly service
  • Davin T.
    Date: 3/12/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5 stars!!!
  • Dean S.
    Date: 8/19/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    No matter when I go there or what it's for
  • Denise P.
    Date: 5/15/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly staff
  • Dennis L.
    Date: 12/31/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Fast
  • Doug P.
    Date: 7/16/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Aloha! thank you Jon Endee! Jon did his best to keep costs as low as possible from his side when Midas' Kaimuki found another thing that needed to be fixed after the first repair estimate was quoted! thank you! Doug Y
  • Edwin A.
    Date: 10/15/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Super service!!!
  • Emi L.
    Date: 4/8/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    :) great job always
  • Eric W.
    Date: 11/19/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Efficient
  • Ernest H.
    Date: 4/23/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Even though I scheduled an appointment time
  • Frank N.
    Date: 10/15/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    very satisfied with the thoroughness of their courtesy check.
  • Gail R.
    Date: 9/20/2015
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Oil change
  • Gary L.
    Date: 9/3/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service!!!
  • Glen I.
    Date: 1/9/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Went there a day before my safety check expired...December 30. Receptionist (shamefully
  • Harry/Josline C.
    Date: 8/13/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    4
  • Hosanna L.
    Date: 4/30/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Beretania Midas always come through with great service. I've never had a bad experience. This is the main reason I continue to come back.
  • Irwin T.
    Date: 1/5/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Owner or general manager of all shops should see this. See feedback survey.
  • Jacqueline H.
    Date: 3/26/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great Service!
  • Jadelynn V.
    Date: 7/23/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Cashier very personable and pleasant
  • James M.
    Date: 4/27/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Honest mechanics.
  • Jami H.
    Date: 2/5/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Always 100% service! The professionalism and integrity is top notch. I would strongly recommend Kona Midas to anyone.
  • Janet F.
    Date: 3/28/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Your staff was great and I did not wait overly long for car service to be donell I had a TV to watch
  • Janice H.
    Date: 8/20/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I always go to Midas in Kailua because they are convenient
  • Jean B.
    Date: 4/2/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    You guys are awesome. You go above and beyond and I really appreciate it. Mahalo
  • Jean-Paul G.
    Date: 10/8/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I rate the service provider based on a genuine desire to satisfy the customer and an honest work ethic.
  • Jeane V.
    Date: 5/14/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Much less expensive than expected. Nice staff.
  • Jennifer/Jesse P.
    Date: 8/13/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great service. convenient hours. great communication to allow me to make best decision for my truck.
  • Jerome J.
    Date: 8/20/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service
  • Joachin K.
    Date: 11/12/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Although I had only received a safety check on my last visit to your store
  • Jodee C.
    Date: 3/19/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    First time to Midas and I think I might be coming in more often. They took me right away and were quick and professional.
  • John (.
    Date: 9/17/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    My last experience demonstrated the true spirit of customer care and satisfaction instilled in the Midas professionals. They replaced a part the part broke within a day. I returned and received attention immediately with no hassle. They replaced the part expeditiously and accurately. Glad to have such a great group to depend upon!
  • John &.
    Date: 5/28/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I trust the team at Midas Waipahu
  • John &.
    Date: 10/8/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Good job over all
  • John C.
    Date: 4/3/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The people at Midas in Waipahu are always great. They are friendly take the time to thank you for being a return customer. I moved to Waianae and I still take my car to Midas because I trust them.
  • John L.
    Date: 1/17/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I have been your customer since 1999. One of the main reasons is because of your Waipahu office (manager?)
  • Julie M.
    Date: 8/3/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I was very happy to have my car brakes thoroughly inspected and then their condition explained to me. I felt safer on the road!
  • Kapili R.
    Date: 12/9/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service and efficient on work orders
  • Karl K.
    Date: 7/29/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    I purchased a safety check & oil/oil filter replacement service package online. When I called for an appt.
  • Kayettie (.
    Date: 5/7/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Waipahu Midas is the best.
  • Keith (.
    Date: 8/13/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Exceptional service. Can always count on them to service my car needs at an affordable price and true professionalism. Many folks drive specifically to the Waipahu location from all areas of the island because of their staff.
  • Kevin H.
    Date: 11/13/2015
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    greeted GREAT UPON ENTERING
  • Kevin M.
    Date: 4/23/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Thank you to the team at Midas. I always appreciate their honest appraisal of service. They know I need to keep my car running and on the road and they are helping me to do just that.
  • Kiliwina L.
    Date: 1/23/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    The employees at Midas were very professional and courteous. I was able to drop my truck off earlier than scheduled and it was done much earlier than I anticipated. They communicated well with me on the status of my vehicle. I feel the service there is excellent and cost efficient. Much Mahalo Midas!
  • Kimberly (.
    Date: 1/22/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    This Midas shop is the best shop on the island
  • Kimberly (.
    Date: 6/25/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I love this particular Midas store
  • Kimberly (.
    Date: 12/12/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    This Midas store has been my favorite store since 2004!! Always have great staff
  • Larry A.
    Date: 1/22/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Very good service! Personnel really courteous & professional!
  • Leila L.
    Date: 9/12/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    I am totally satisfied with the service I receive at Midas. The employees there are very helpful
  • Lelanya W.
    Date: 6/25/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I love Midas!!! I wouldn't take my vehicle to anyone else. They are always HONEST and reasonable. I refer everyone to Midas because you can always count on them and they never rip you off like other mechanic places.
  • Linda K.
    Date: 3/26/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    the visit to your waialae garage was great. I was greeted by a wonderful happy lady and it got better from there. I didn't wait very long
  • Loyann T.
    Date: 7/16/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Mahalos You were a life saver getting the screw out of my tire on a busy day! Patched fixed ready to go yay!
  • Lynne M.
    Date: 2/7/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Excellent & Efficient! Friendly staff!
  • Madeline T.
    Date: 7/16/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    The customer service at Midas kailua-kona is outstanding. They not only take care of all of my vehicle needs
  • Maggie H.
    Date: 12/3/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Every time I have taken my car to Mazda
  • Mark D.
    Date: 3/5/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Great job. Mahalo
  • Max V.
    Date: 1/8/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    I always bring my cars here for services. These are great people. Remember to make an appointment with them before bringing your car in if you don't want to wait (sometimes the waiting could take hours without an appoinment).
  • Mhany M.
    Date: 9/24/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    I checked a lot of places and everyone else wanted to charge me $85 plus tax to balance all four tires. Midas charged just under $50 with tax included and got it done a lot faster than they said they would. The only down side is they don't have air conditioning in the waiting room
  • Michael G.
    Date: 1/7/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    got im in and out quickly
  • Michael T.
    Date: 1/15/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    From the really
  • Mike K.
    Date: 4/30/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great service. But I wish I could make an appointment for safety check.
  • Moana L.
    Date: 1/7/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service and efficient work! I am Always very satisfied.
  • Moana L.
    Date: 3/12/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I always return to Midas Waipahu because they treat me like family. They are very efficient and trustworthy. I totally trust the wonderful people (mechanics
  • Nicole J.
    Date: 3/12/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Super friendly
  • Ollie O.
    Date: 4/9/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Midas staff under the supervision of Bill the manager has provided excellent service. I have now taken both of my vehicles for service and maintenance of brakes
  • Pam W.
    Date: 3/11/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Fast and friendly staff.
  • Pat T.
    Date: 6/25/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5+ Stars!!!
  • Patricia .
    Date: 7/3/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service!
  • Patrick D.
    Date: 8/6/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I was extremely impressed with Midas of Lihue. The only suggestion I'd have is that I wish Midas of Lihue would report all service to CARFAX like they use to. Sincerely
  • midashawaii.com
    Trust the Midas Touch - Auto Service & Repair Experts
  • Patrick G.
    Date: 3/25/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Really excellent service. Very detailed.
  • Peter B.
    Date: 6/19/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    The service was Exemplary. it was determined that my battery was getting weak and needed replacement. When Leilani found out they didn't have the correct battery in stock she went out of her way to phone around for me and find one so I could replace it that day.
  • Petrina P.
    Date: 11/19/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I only ever take my car to midas and it's been that way for years. I've had my car for 11 years and midas has kept her in good running shape. Recently
  • Prisca D.
    Date: 2/19/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    See review rating below. This is based on the most recent visit to your shop. Also
  • Prudencio R.
    Date: 1/1/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Best services
  • Quality E.
    Date: 2/19/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Excellent fast service car runs just the way it should
  • Rafaela D.
    Date: 3/27/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Being a first time customer to Midas
  • Rebekah M.
    Date: 1/7/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Rhonda M.
    Date: 7/13/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    All staff members give me excellent
  • Richard P.
    Date: 4/16/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    safety checks and regular scheduled maintenance ~ always the best service
  • Richard P.
    Date: 7/2/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    consistant
  • Richard S.
    Date: 1/23/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great service!
  • Richard T.
    Date: 1/29/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Oil Change went good. They found lightbulb for left turn signal needed replacement. Next day whole panel fell out and was hanging. I called and your Assistant Manager Colin came out after work and tied it in and I brought car in next day and they put bolt in. Colin deserves a raise and recognition for coming all the way up to Princeville to help us out as my wife was afraid to drive car.
  • Richard T.
    Date: 4/30/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    The staff was very friendly and professional. The price was a little higher than other places.
  • Rob B.
    Date: 4/23/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Have been to this Midas twice on the past 12 months. First visit I would give high marks.Professional
  • Robert D.
    Date: 8/20/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Some leaking of oil from bottom of vehicle after oil change. This seems to happen when I have it done. When I do it myself
  • Robert L.
    Date: 9/14/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    The staff and management at the Kauai Midas has always been professional
  • Robert M.
    Date: 11/26/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great fast and professional service.
  • Robert S.
    Date: 5/21/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    good job on my brakes. It took a little longer then expected
  • Robert T.
    Date: 4/9/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Always been satisfied with the work and service I've received at the Midas S. Beretania shop.
  • Roberta L.
    Date: 1/22/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Always a pleasure to do business with the Hilo Midas shop
  • Rochelle R.
    Date: 2/8/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    They listened to me
  • Romolo I.
    Date: 10/1/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Midas
  • Ron &.
    Date: 5/23/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    We are loyal customers and highly recommend Kona Midas!
  • Rudy P.
    Date: 5/14/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I was satisfied with the service.
  • Russell P.
    Date: 3/26/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great staff! Great customer service! Excellent work!
  • Solette P.
    Date: 3/5/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    0. Won't go back. Ever.
  • Solomon K.
    Date: 7/9/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Fast service and car always sounds and feels bettah
  • Sonny R.
    Date: 6/26/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    great service
  • Stephen T.
    Date: 1/4/2015
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    I would give it 10 stars if the max wasn't 5.
  • Steve P.
    Date: 4/30/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service! Appreciated the friendliness of the staff. The receptionist is by far the selling point of why I return for the annual service. She is an awesome representative and model of what customer service is about. I would like to thank her personally for brightening up our day and for that wonderful touch for a routine service. Fa'afetai tele teine aulelei!
  • Steven W.
    Date: 2/19/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    This location has always been very helpful to me in maintaining my car
  • Summer S.
    Date: 12/5/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Aloha! I had a great experience at Midas
  • Ted L.
    Date: 7/23/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Reliable service. Appreciate their work ethic and quick turn around. Mahalo
  • Thomas L.
    Date: 3/19/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I was 100 percent satisfy
  • Trudy G.
    Date: 12/17/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Friendly
  • Ty O.
    Date: 10/15/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Lito runs a great shop! I love Lisa too!
  • Umberto M.
    Date: 4/15/2015
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great service and Aloha
  • Verena S.
    Date: 9/17/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent mechanic (Colin)
  • Vernon (.
    Date: 1/25/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Leto and the gang at the Midas in Waipahu are the best group of mechanics around this Island. I've always had great services and never had any problems.
  • Vernon (.
    Date: 11/27/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Lito and his crew are very good at their job and are always as good as their word. When they quote you a price that's what it is not a penny more or less.
  • Vonnell R.
    Date: 6/11/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome customer service. Efficient and knowledgeable!
  • Wayne T.
    Date: 6/21/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great job and service! Also gave recommendation for unexpected servicing which is great customer servicing in my book.
  • Wayne T.
    Date: 7/21/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great work on last service! Only one comment: technician failed to install the glove compartment correctly after replacing the cabin filter but was quickly remedied when I brought my vehicle back soon after to have my tires replaced.
  • Wendy N.
    Date: 10/15/2015
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I love taking my car to Midas for regular servicing and other maintenance. Their customer service is excellent and they always seem to go above and beyond to make sure we are happy as customers.
  • West F.
    Date: 2/6/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I had to pay twice for my inspection sticker! They told me I needed new tires on the front and so I ordered them..we live on Kauai so they took about 3 days over a month. When I went in to get my inspection sticker they told me your 30 days had expired! I never heard of 30 day expiration. They wouldn't allow the first payment to suffice. I am furious. It is extremely doubtful I will go back for anything.
  • William B.
    Date: 11/26/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    I was very very satisfied how the tech was honest with me and had let me know that my brake pads were still good and did not need replacing yet.
  • William R.
    Date: 6/16/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I make it a point to use midas in wahiawa
  • William/Carole R.
    Date: 1/8/2015
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Great service and timely and a professional staff every time. Thank you Rico
  • Woori E.
    Date: 4/16/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great job and good customer service!
  • Yvonne A.
    Date: 7/30/2015
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    These guys are fast...friendly...knowledgeable...and affordable....my brake line was leaking...dropped off my car before work...got a call to let me know the problem and estimate....problem was thoroughly explained to me...picked up the car after work and the problem was fixed.....mahalo midas KAILUA....
  • Shirley M. - "Safety Check"
    Date: 12/22/2016
    Shop: Pearl City Midas Hawaii
    I received very good service and prompt attention. Midas is my favorite place for having safety checks done.
  • Sandee M. - "Oil Change Plus & Safety Check"
    Date: 12/21/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    As always, work was performed as quoted and in a timely manner.
  • Charles K. - "Service Review"
    Date: 12/14/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    All seemed very professional - from the desk ops to the work itself. I was pleased to have a needed brake job done immediately following my scheduled job. My only complaint is that the shop does not provide shuttle service for major work.
  • A B. - "Excellent Service"
    Date: 12/10/2016
    Shop: Kauai, Lihue Midas Hawaii
    Easy to schedule, timely service and staff very helpful in recommendations for future service needs.
  • Leonor P. - "I Recommend This Shop"
    Date: 11/4/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    This Midas is highly recommended. Their service is excellent! I owned a few vehicles and always had them serviced here. The prices is just a tiny bit more, but it's well worth it. Sometimes they have specials and coupons. Their mechanics does an excellent job and without any obligation they'll give you recommendations for future repairs if any. Midas also offer financing upon approval. Upon entering the store, you're greeted by a friendly voice and a smile. They'll answer all your concerns regarding your vehicle and the best price to help you. They're honest, not like some places. S. Lucas is the friendliest person I've met regarding professionalism. While waiting for your vehicle, there's a seating area, tv, free coffee, vending machine and a clean restroom if needed. The shop is near Starbucks, Longs and Ben Franklin, just to name a few. You won't regret having Midas care for your car. QUALITY at its finest!
  • Aaron C. - "Awesome Professional Service"
    Date: 10/20/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    We have relied on Midas Waipahu for the past 15 years to provide all of automotive service needs because they've earned our trust. We know we will get professional service with a smile at a price that is fair. We are confident that they will not try to charge us more than they should and they are honest people who will not sell us parts or services that we don't need. We feel so fortunate to have such a great auto service provider. We refer all of our friends and family so they can all benefit from the awesome service that Midas Waipahu provides.
  • Terry F. - "Safety Inspection"
    Date: 10/5/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great job ,fast and done right. Thank I will be back with my other cars.
  • Leslie V.
    Date: 10/29/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 1
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Jean-Paul G.
    Date: 10/8/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Individual/mechanic presently servicing my car is personable and seems passionate about his work.
  • Clayton A.
    Date: 9/3/2015
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Leighton T.
    Date: 9/3/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Rod B.
    Date: 8/21/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Eric K.
    Date: 7/9/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Wenjing W.
    Date: 6/25/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Michael B.
    Date: 5/28/2015
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: N/A
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Mike K.
    Date: 4/30/2015
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Andy V.
    Date: 3/13/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Andy V.
    Date: 3/13/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Kelly B.
    Date: 2/7/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Kelly B.
    Date: 2/7/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Robert J.
    Date: 2/5/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Jin L.
    Date: 2/5/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Robert J.
    Date: 2/5/2015
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Jin L.
    Date: 2/5/2015
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Michael T.
    Date: 1/15/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Bruce N.
    Date: 1/15/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Michael T.
    Date: 1/15/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Bruce N.
    Date: 1/15/2015
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • midashawaii.com
    Trust the Midas Touch - Auto Service & Repair Experts

Please send questions about this website to